video Shroud of the Avatar Alpha Release Gameplay Video

This game is like a spiritual successor of Ultima Online. The graphics are not much to look at but I like the old school MMORPG gameplay featured here.

Daily Post: Fearless Fantasies

“How would your life be different if you were incapable of feeling fear? Would your life be better or worse than it is now?”

Wow, this is a great daily writing prompt! My answer:

Practically everything in my life would be different, I would do anything and everything that I wanted regardless of the possible consequences. It’s not just physical danger that I fear but also financial/emotional ones. If I were free of all fears then I would most likely not even go to school and just do whatever interested me. No job either, I would just bum around the world. This would be, in my opinion, the ultimate freedom.

Leave a Reply

